Home > Locations

LeRoy Office
Physical Address
505 6th Street, LeRoy, KS 66857
 
Office Hours
Monday - Friday  8am - 5pm
Saturday  8am - 12pm
 
Mailing Address
PO Box 248, LeRoy, KS 66857
 
Phone: 620-964-2225
Toll Free: 888-964-2225
Fax: 620-964-2465
 
General Manager Jay Minton jminton@leroycoop.coop
Agronomy Manager Brett Skillman bskillman@leroycoop.coop
Grain Merchandiser: Janelle Wilson janelle@leroycoop.coop
Accounting Dept: Audrey Meyer audrey@leroycoop.coop
     
     
Fuels Manager:  Darren Specht   dspecht@leroycoop.coop
Feed/Farm Supply:  Brian Meats brian@leroycoop.coop
Seed/Agronomy Spec: Todd Strickler todd@leroycoop.coop
     
     
Tire Shop Lyle Peterson, Mgr lpeterson@leroycoop.coop